**Get your Closings and Cancellations to us by using our Closings Hotline, call  Glory1130 at (828) 733-0188 and we will get them on the air for you!**

None Today



Check out closings in the Boone area here!

If you have a closing or cancellation call (828) 733-0188, submit it below, or email us at and we will get it on the air for you.


Brought to you by:

Appalachian Energy
Appalachian District Health Dept
Boone-Avery Rent-All
Carolina West Wireless
Dolbier Restoration
Hampton’s Body Shop
Hospice of Caldwell
Sugar Mountain
Superior Spas

Submit Closing/Delay Below:

%d bloggers like this: